TAFCS Leadership


President: Kayleigh Beasley
President–Elect: Hannah Upole
Vice President of Work: Sandra Poirier
Vice President of Relations: Caitlin Williams
Secretary: Keith Dooley
Treasurer: Suzanne Prater
Members-at-Large: Melinda Swafford and Elizabeth McCardle
Past President/Counselor: Anthony Paradis

A Message from the President of TAFCS

Hello friends of TAFCS!

I am Kayleigh Beasley, serving as TAFCS president this year. Our goals for this year are to assess membership needs in order to increase participation. Stay tuned for a great year and thank you!